Gränna

Gränna sunset

Gränna

These pictures are from a little surprise trip that I got, ice cream in the sun, lovely weather and a breathtaking sunset. Dreaming myself back to those golden days now when the rain is poring down and the thunder hunts us. On top of that school just started and can’t say that I’m overly excited about that, only good thing is that I’ve got Photographing this year and I’m hoping to widen my Photographing skills!

Hope you’re having an amazing day in school or summerbreak if you’re that lucky
/A

Leave a Reply

